What's New

07 September 2018

Meet the 2017/18 OACRS Scholarship Recipients

We’re excited to announce the five accomplished student leaders who are the recipients of the 2018 OACRS Scholarship, recognizing their passion to lead and inspire positive change. Each of these remarkable young men and women demonstrate outstanding scholastic achievement and a commitment to community service. The OACRS scholarship helps support their post-secondary education as they learn new skills, gain valuable experience, and share their wisdom with others.

Congratulations to:  

Hannah Boamah, Richmond Hill

Kimberley Chiasson, Sudbury

Nicholas Irvine, Windsor

Breanna Mastroianni, Sudbury

Megan Sherwin, Toronto