Leadership Council

EKO,is also supported by its Leadership Council, a forum of member organizations CEOs that provides expertise, and informs the association’s advocacy and outreach.

Joanne Maxwell, Holland Bloorview Kids Rehabilitation Hospital

Bridget Fewtrell, ErinoakKids Centre for Treatment and Development

Brenda Loubert, One Kids Place/La place des enfants

Oksana Fisher, Niagara Children’s Centre

Alison Morrison, Pathways Health Centre for Children

Rita-Marie Hadley, Lansdowne Children’s Centre

Linda Kenny, KidsAbility Centre for Child Development

Jill Craven, TVCC

Donna Litwin-Makey, Children’s Treatment Centre of Chatham-Kent

Susan Mendelsohn, Children’s Hospital of Eastern Ontario

Karen Margallo, Ron Joyce Children’s Health Centre

Scott Pepin, Five Counties Children’s Centre

Lisa Henderson, THRIVE Child Development Centre

Karen Eisler, Children’s Treatment Network of Simcoe York

Marie Rouleau, Cochrane Temiskaming Children’s Treatment Centre

Margo Russell-Bird, Quinte Children’s Treatment Centre

Lorraine Sunstrum-Mann, Grandview Children’s Centre

Joanne Huneault, Enfants NEO Kids Children’s Treatment Centre, Health Sciences North

Noella Klawitter, KidsInclusive Centre for Child and Youth Development, Kingston Health Sciences Centre

Tina Bennett, George Jeffrey Children’s Centre

Jessica Sartori, John McGivney Children’s Centre

Karen Ingebrigtson, Firefly

Ursula Larsson, Sioux Lookout First Nations Health Authority

John Clarke, Centre for Behaviour Health Sciences, Mackenzie Health

Denise Cashley, Resources for Exceptional Children and Youth - Durham

Susan Nall, Children's Treatment Network of Simcoe York

Sandie Hoskin, Lake Ridge Community Support Services

Lydia Sai-Chew, Lumenus Community Services

Sherry Fournier, Child & Community Services

Terri Hewitt, Surrey Place

Karen Grattan-Miscio, Hands TheFamilyHelpNetwork

Jennifer Churchill, Empowered Kids Ontario